skip to Main Content
Celebrate Mary: Hope For Every Girl Child

Celebrate Mary: Hope for every Girl Child

Celebrate Mary: Hope for every Girl Child

 

Sunday, 12th September 2021

4.30 p.m. (India Time)

You are invited by Indian Women’s Theological Forum (IWTF) to break bread, drink the cup of Solidarity and reflect upon the girl child, in a celebration of Mary’s Birthday.

Zoom ID: 83642824970

Passcode: IWTF

Other Upcoming Local Initiatives

Initiatives location

Liturgy of Mary Magdalene 2022

We invite you to join the liturgy for the Feast of Mary Magdalene. English, French, Italian, German and Spanish translations will be distributed. Register soon. We look forward to your participation.
22nd of July 2022 | 1300 CEST

INTO THE SACRED – SACRAMENTAL LIFE: 5TH INTERNATIONAL LISTENING SESSION CWC

The Catholic Women’s Council warmly invites you to its fifth Global Listening Session on 25th June 2022. This time the meeting will be prepared by women of “Women and the Australian Church” (WATAC) and “Women’s Wisdom in the Church” (WWITCH) from Australia, and women of “Be The Change Catholic Church Aotearoa” New Zealand, with contributions from other continents to explore how women around the world are experiencing the sacred in Sacramental Life. Simultaneous translation will be available in English, German, Italian, French and Spanish.
Global
25th June 2022 || Peru 05:00 |EDT 06:00 | UK 11:00 | CEST 12:00 | India 15:30 | AWST 18:00 | AEST 20:00 | NZ 22:00

RESISTANCE AND HOPE: 4TH INTERNATIONAL LISTENING SESSION CWC

We would be pleased if you would join us for our 4th CWC Listening Session organized by the North America region.
Global
June 09, 2022 || CDT 07:00| EDT 08:00| CEST 14:00| IS 17:30| WIB 19:00| AEST 10:00 PM

Catherine of Siena College Seminar: “Obeying God’s Plan – Spiritual Abuse of Nuns”

Peruvian Catholic theologian Dr Rocio Figueroa is lecturer in Systematic Theology at Good Shepherd College in Auckland, New Zealand. Professor David Tombs is a lay Anglican theologian and holds the Howard Paterson Chair of Theology and Public Issues at the University of Otago, Aotearoa New Zealand. With Jayme R. Reaves, they are co-editors of "When Did We See You Naked? Jesus as a Victim of Sexual Abuse" (SCM Press, 2021).
UK
May 26, 2022 08:00 PM in London
Back To Top