Saltear al contenido principal
Celebrate Mary: Hope For Every Girl Child

Celebrate Mary: Hope for every Girl Child

Celebrate Mary: Hope for every Girl Child

 

Sunday, 12th September 2021

4.30 p.m. (India Time)

You are invited by Indian Women’s Theological Forum (IWTF) to break bread, drink the cup of Solidarity and reflect upon the girl child, in a celebration of Mary’s Birthday.

Zoom ID: 83642824970

Passcode: IWTF

Other Upcoming Local Initiatives

Initiatives location

Liturgy of Mary Magdalene 2022

We invite you to join the liturgy for the Feast of Mary Magdalene. English, French, Italian, German and Spanish translations will be distributed. Register soon. We look forward to your participation.
22nd of July 2022 | 1300 CEST

LO SAGRADO EN LA VIDA SACRAMENTAL Quinta Sesión de Escucha Internacional

El Comité Ejecutivo del Consejo de Mujeres Católicas (CWC) las invita con mucho gusto a participar en su 5º Encuentro Internacional el 25 de junio de 2022. Este encuentro será guiado por mujeres de “Mujeres y la Iglesia Australiana” (WATAC) y “Sabiduría de Mujeres en la Iglesia” (WWITCH) de Australia, y mujeres de “Se el Cambio Iglesia Católica Aotearoa” de Nueva Zelandia, con aportaciones de otros continentes, para explorar cómo las mujeres están viviendo la experiencia de lo sagrado en la vida sacramental. Traducción disponible en: Alemán, Inglés, Español, Italiano y Francés.
Global
25 de junio de 2022 || Perù 05:00 | EDT 006:00 | UK 11:00 | CEST 12:00 | India 15:30 | AWST 18:00| AEST 20:00| NZ 22:00

RESISTENCIA Y ESPERANZA: 4ª SESIÓN INTERNACIONAL DE ESCUCHA CWC

Estaríamos encantados de que usted y sus miembros se unieran a nosotros el 9 de junio de 2022 para nuestra cuarta sesión de escucha del CWC, organizada por la región de América del Norte.
Global
09 de junio de 2022 || CDT 07:00 | EDT 08:00 | CEST 14:00 | IST 17:30 | WIB 19:00 | AEST 22:00

Catherine of Siena College Seminar: «Obeying God’s Plan – Spiritual Abuse of Nuns»

Peruvian Catholic theologian Dr Rocio Figueroa is lecturer in Systematic Theology at Good Shepherd College in Auckland, New Zealand. Professor David Tombs is a lay Anglican theologian and holds the Howard Paterson Chair of Theology and Public Issues at the University of Otago, Aotearoa New Zealand. With Jayme R. Reaves, they are co-editors of "When Did We See You Naked? Jesus as a Victim of Sexual Abuse" (SCM Press, 2021).
UK
May 26, 2022 08:00 PM in London
Volver arriba